Sofitel Le Scribe Paris Opéra - Luxury hotel - Dining

Dining


When it comes to food, Sofitel Le Scribe promises a unique gourmet experience within a contemporary design atmosphere. A place to share unforgettable moments, our Restaurant, Bar and Café offer timeless French fare prepared with inventive touches and exceptional presentation.    

Come to the Sofitel Le Scribe Paris Opéra and discover an authentic adventure of flavors

 

Restaurants


  • rivages

    Rivages

    Restaurant

    A stone's throw from the Opera, this place was more than a century ago, the birth place  of the cinema. The Lumière Brothers had presented here "The arrival of a train at La Ciotat station" ... the Mediterranean,...

    Discover
  • le-bar-du-scribe

    Le Bar du Scribe

    Bar

    Looking for a cocktail bar in Paris? Look no further than the legendary Parisian address, le Bar du Scribe. Our bar is  nestled in the heart of the hotel on the right bank, steps away from the Opera Garnier....

    Discover
  • cafe-scribe

    Café Scribe

    Cafe

    If you are looking for the ultimate Parisian experience, visit our Café Scribe. During the day, our Café offers the perfect sophisticated Parisian café atmosphere. Here, tea and coffee lovers will find bliss while...

    Discover
  • in-room-dining

    In-Room Dining

    Whether you are enjoying a true Parisian breakfast, a light lunch between activities or a romantic dinner, our in-room dining service delivers a gourmet experience to your room or suite, 24 hours a day. Indulge,...

    Discover

Special offers


Stay in a Parisian landmark for a truly authentic experience in the City of Light. Sofitel Le Scribe offers the following exclusive offers and packages to help you make the most of your stay.

 

 

See all offers
  • dining
Book
Sofitel Le Scribe Paris Opéra
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

Restaurant Bar Café Design - Sofitel Le Scribe Paris Opéra

Restauration


Côté gastronomie, le Sofitel Le Scribe promet une expérience gourmande unique dans une ambiance design contemporaine. Lieu de partage de moments inoubliables, notre Restaurant, Bar et Café propose une cuisine française intemporelle et inventive.

Venez découvrir une authentique aventure de saveurs!

Restaurants


  • rivages

    Rivages

    Restaurant

    A toute heure de la journée, Rivages  vibre au rythme de la capitale. Le soir, il se transforme et fait vivre le paris nocturne et bouillonnant. Réinventé en préservant l’esprit Club qui l’a toujours...

    Découvrir
  • scribe-cie

    Scribe & Cie.

    Café

    Scribe & Cie. un lieu unique entre boutique sophistiquée et comptoir parisien. Découvrez ou redécouvrez cette adresse ultra parisienne. La journée, entre boutique sophistiquée et comptoir parisien, Scribe...

    Découvrir
  • afternoon-tea

    Afternoon Tea

    Le Rendez-vous British de la Capitale Direction outre-manche avec notre afternoon tea. Le tout nouveau rendez-vous ultra parisien sur les Grands Boulevards. Tous les jours de 15:00h à 18h00, dans une ambiance...

    Découvrir
  • brunch

    Brunch

    Profitez d’une escapade culinaire en famille ou entre amis. Un moment de partage dans une écrin cosy sous une superbe verrière. Un brunch à savourer en plusieurs étapes, pour faire durer le plaisir… Des...

    Découvrir
  • pre-theater-dining

    Pre-Theater Dining

    Restaurant

    Rivages - Le Theatre ideal de votre avant scène Rendez-vous au Scribe, adresse emblématique qui a accueilli inventeurs, auteurs, comédiens, et danseurs. Situé à quelques pas de l’Opéra Garnier, au centre de...

    Découvrir
  • restauration-en-chambre

    Restauration en Chambre

    Côté restauration, l’hôtel répond à toutes vos envies. Côté chambre, une nouvelle carte de room service disponible 24h/24 a été concoctée pour des petits-déjeuners et repas en chambre. Réveillez-vous...

    Découvrir

Offres spéciales


Séjournez dans un hôtel iconique pour une expérience vraiment authentique dans la Ville Lumière. Le Sofitel Le Scribe vous propose les offres * et forfaits exclusifs suivants pour vous aider à profiter au maximum de votre séjour.

 

 

 

 

*Offres soumises à conditions

Voir toutes les offres
  • restauration
  • restauration
  • restauration
  • restauration
Forbes Travel Guide recommended 2023
Traveler’s Choice Trip Advisor 2023
Best Luxury Contemporary Hotel 2022 – World Luxury Travel Awards
Réserver
Sofitel Le Scribe Paris Opéra
Réserver votre séjour

Du   vers

Room 1